Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Damonique Huff

Damonique Huff

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Damonique Huff
"I would not recommend Dennis is very rude and has a attitude problem and only wants the money go somewhere else AllState is better than state farm 🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️"
Profile photo of Andrew Cihon-Scott

Andrew Cihon-Scott

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cihon-Scott
"Dennis is has been very responsive to any questions I've had, always getting back to me very quickly."
Profile photo of Todd A

Todd A

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd A
"Dennis responds every time I have a question. They take care of my car and home policies and I have always had great personal service."
Profile photo of Kk Mitchell

Kk Mitchell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kk Mitchell
"You get what you pay for......not what you ask for"
Profile photo of Jason Whiddon

Jason Whiddon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Whiddon
"My wife and I have had Dennis as our agent for many years. He does an excellent job and really cares for all of his clients. We feel safe having all of our policies with State Farm and Dennis. Brian is also very nice and very helpful whenever we need anything. Keep up the great work!!!"
Profile photo of Star W

Star W

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star W
"It’s an absolute pleasure working with Dennis and his agency!"
Profile photo of Carlos M

Carlos M

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos M
"Reliable, friendly and helpful. Everything we need in insurance agents. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of KLU EDEM

KLU EDEM

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KLU EDEM
"They are responsive and effecient"
Profile photo of Anntoinette Baker

Anntoinette Baker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anntoinette Baker
"My insurance is low and I've never had a problem. The agents are very helpful. Online you can also pay your bills so you only have to go in the first time."
Profile photo of Maria Paxos

Maria Paxos

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Paxos
"Thank you Dennis and staff."
Profile photo of Jacob Martin

Jacob Martin

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Martin
"Dennis is beyond helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure every question is answered."
Profile photo of Andy Kouris

Andy Kouris

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Kouris
"Great people to work with! Great communication!"
Profile photo of Albert Firth

Albert Firth

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Firth
"Dennis and his staff are very friendly and responsive. They respond quickly and are very pleasant to deal with. Definitely worth giving them a chance for your insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kathy Wulff

Kathy Wulff

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wulff
"I'm moving to Ohio from another state and have to arrange for insurance on my new home. Dennis was very friendly and very helpful so that was one item off of my To Do list in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Greg Rankin

Greg Rankin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Rankin
"Great service. Beat my Geico rates. Very easy to work with."
Profile photo of david erb

david erb

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david erb
"Dennis and Brian have always provided me with knowledgeable, professional and efficient customer service. I highly recommend for Family or Individual Insutance."
Profile photo of N S

N S

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"Dennis and Brian have been taking care of our families insurance for years always a pleasure talking with them and they don't mind taking tune to talk the policies over with us 5 starts !!!"
Profile photo of Cheyennetapia Smith

Cheyennetapia Smith

March 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cheyennetapia Smith
"Insurance Office"
Profile photo of Himansu Patel

Himansu Patel

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Himansu Patel
"Best service"
Profile photo of Gary Nist

Gary Nist

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Nist
"Dennis was very helpful with me in trying to get the best rates for my home owners and auto insurance. He worked with me for several days in getting the information that I requested. Definitely was very helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Case

Heather Case

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Case
"Dennis has always provided me with knowledgeable , professional and efficient customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather O'Brien

Heather O'Brien

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O'Brien
"Dennis and his team are amazing. It is a very personal experience every time I call. He understands our family and works with us to get the right coverage. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Siamak Farhad

Siamak Farhad

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Siamak Farhad
"Both Dennis and Brian are very friendly."
Profile photo of Hugh Aylward

Hugh Aylward

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hugh Aylward
"I always want to know the People that I deal with, I have a face to who I am talking to, If I have a question I want it answered . and with Dennis and his Group i ALWAYS have the answers"
Profile photo of Claire Fuller

Claire Fuller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Fuller
"Dennis and his team are great! They always answer questions thoroughly and their response time is so quick. Very impressed with their customer service."